Skip to main content

Our Team

Executive Leadership

divider - Our Team

Dan Keane

President and CEO

Nicole Kane


Mark Corrao


Phil Rechin

VP of Sales


divider - Our Team
paul cybulski - Our Team

Paul Cybulski

Custom Sales Manager

tracey loverde - Our Team

Tracey LoVerde

Stock Sales Manager

anthony sabuda - Our Team

Anthony Sabuda

Sales Representative

don coppola - Our Team

Don Coppola

Sales Representative

rosie heusinger - Our Team

Rosie Heusinger

Sales Representative

Management Team

divider - Our Team
dan wagner - Our Team

Dan Wagner

Director of Strategic Initiatives

eric hoffman - Our Team

Eric Hoffman


kelly powers - Our Team

Kelly Powers

Director of Human Resources

neil hammer - Our Team

Neal Hammer

Director of Quality Assurance

connie armstrong - Our Team

Connie Armstrong

Web Commerce Manager

tony barberic - Our Team

Tony Barberic

Maintenance Manager

nate maerz - Our Team

Nate Maerz

Engineering Manager

rick oleszak - Our Team

Rick Oleszak

Operations Manager

mike sobczynski - Our Team

Mike Sobczynski

Safety & Environmental Compliance Manager

bruce stockton - Our Team

Bruce Stockton

Operations Manager

steve weigold - Our Team

Steve Weigold

Purchasing & Analysis Manager

max wroblewski - Our Team

Max Wroblewski

Manufacturing Manager